Special offer: free creation of your e-shop with no cost or commitment.

Clycky app approved by the French Government 

On Tuesday, November 10, the French Ministry of Economy and Finance launched the platform clique-mon-commerce.gouv.fr to support shopkeepers in the context of the health crisis. This website identifies completed and functional digital solutions to enable them to sell their products even under lockdown, by rapidly developing an online business.

The platform lists no less than 40 start-ups and developers who have received prior approval by the French government, following a call for projects launched in November. Clycky is one of the solutions selected for Click and Collect activities.    

How does it work? The merchant, supported by our team, creates his own web page from his computer or tablet in a few clicks on https://app.clycky.com by providing his contact information, location and products (photo, description, price list). He thus appears on the Clycky map.

Customers can access to his web page from the mobile application (Android and iOS) or the website (https://web.clycky.com), order or pay online. They can then pick up their orders at the merchant’s store or have it delivered to their home if the merchant offers a delivery service.

To help merchants to develop their online business, the Clycky teams offer them 3 months free of charge with no commitment.    

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Notre solution de Click and Collect Clycky labellisée par le gouvernement

Mardi 10 novembre, le ministère de l’Économie et des Finances a lancé la plateforme, clique-mon-commerce.gouv.fr pour venir en aide aux commerçants en cette période de crise sanitaire. Objectif : identifier des solutions digitales abouties et fonctionnelles pour leur permettre de continuer à vendre leurs produits ou à développer rapidement une activité en ligne.

Le site référence ainsi pas moins de 40 start-up et développeurs ayant fait l’objet d’une labellisation préalable par le gouvernement, suite à un appel à projets lancé le 2 novembre dernier. Notre plateforme Clycky fait ainsi partie des solutions retenues pour les activités de Click and Collect.        

Concrètement, comment ça marche ? Le commerçant, appuyé par notre équipe support, crée son commerce depuis son ordinateur ou sa tablette en quelques clics sur https://app.clycky.com en rentrant ses coordonnées, sa localisation et ses produits (photo, description, tarif). Son commerce apparaît alors sur la carte de l’application Clycky.

Les consommateurs peuvent ainsi accéder à son commerce depuis l’application mobile (Android et iOS) ou le site web (https://web.clycky.com), passer commande et payer en ligne. Ils récupèrent ensuite leur commande chez le commerçant ou bien se font livrer à domicile si le commerce possède un moyen de livraison.

Pour encourager les commerçants à passer le cap du numérique, Clycky leur offre dès à présent 3 mois d’abonnement gratuits ! 

 

 

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *